Fall 2020-21

16U AA


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday September 8, 2020 9:15 PM 10:15 PM Practice Newbridge
Wednesday September 9, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Friday September 11, 2020 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Newbridge
Sunday September 13, 2020 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport
Monday September 14, 2020 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Newbridge
Wednesday September 16, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Saturday September 19, 2020 12:30 PM 1:45 PM Practice Newbridge
Sunday September 20, 2020 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport
Wednesday September 23, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Friday September 25, 2020 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Newbridge
Saturday September 26, 2020 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Game Wonderland of Ice vs. Sharks
Sunday September 27, 2020 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport
Monday September 28, 2020 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Practice Newbridge
Wednesday September 30, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Friday October 2, 2020 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Newbridge
Saturday October 3, 2020 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Game Oaks Center Ice vs. Mid Hudson Valley
Sunday October 4, 2020 8:30 AM 10:00 AM Game IceWorks Skating Complex vs. Bayonne Rangers
Sunday October 4, 2020 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Game Ice Line vs. Blazers
Wednesday October 7, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Saturday October 10, 2020 11:15 AM 12:45 PM Practice Freeport
Sunday October 11, 2020 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport
Monday October 12, 2020 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Practice Newbridge
Wednesday October 14, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Saturday October 17, 2020 8:30 PM 10:00 PM Game Wonderland of Ice vs. EDGE
Sunday October 18, 2020 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Game Edward L. Bennett Rink vs. West Haven
Wednesday October 21, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Friday October 23, 2020 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Newbridge
Saturday October 24, 2020 7:15 PM 8:45 PM Game Wonderland of Ice vs. Westchester Black Hawks 16U AA American
Sunday October 25, 2020 11:15 AM 12:45 PM Practice Freeport
Monday October 26, 2020 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Practice Newbridge
Wednesday October 28, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Saturday October 31, 2020 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Practice Freeport
Sunday November 1, 2020 11:15 AM 12:45 PM Practice Freeport
Wednesday November 4, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Friday November 6, 2020 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Newbridge
Saturday November 7, 2020 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Practice Freeport
Sunday November 8, 2020 1:15 PM 2:45 PM Game Warinanco Ice Skating Center vs. Woodbridge Wolfpack
Monday November 9, 2020 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Practice Newbridge
Wednesday November 11, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Friday November 13, 2020 2:15 PM 3:45 PM Game Ice Line vs. Mid Hudson Valley
Friday November 13, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Game IceWorks Skating Complex vs. Philly Blazers
Saturday November 14, 2020 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Game IceWorks Skating Complex vs. EDGE
Saturday November 14, 2020 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Game IceWorks Skating Complex vs. Ashburn Extreme
Wednesday November 18, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Friday November 20, 2020 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Newbridge
Saturday November 21, 2020 8:15 PM 9:45 PM Practice Newbridge
Sunday November 22, 2020 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Practice Freeport
Monday November 23, 2020 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Practice Newbridge
Wednesday November 25, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Saturday November 28, 2020 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Practice Freeport
Wednesday December 2, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Thursday December 3, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Saturday December 5, 2020 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Practice Newbridge
Monday December 7, 2020 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Practice Newbridge
Wednesday December 9, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Thursday December 10, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Saturday December 12, 2020 11:15 AM 12:45 PM Practice Freeport
Monday December 14, 2020 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Practice Newbridge
Wednesday December 16, 2020 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Saturday December 19, 2020 8:15 PM 9:45 PM Practice Newbridge
Monday January 4, 2021 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Newbridge
Wednesday January 6, 2021 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Wednesday January 13, 2021 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Thursday January 14, 2021 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Saturday January 16, 2021 11:15 AM 12:45 PM Practice Freeport
Monday January 18, 2021 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Newbridge
Wednesday January 20, 2021 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Thursday January 21, 2021 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Saturday January 23, 2021 11:15 AM 12:45 PM Practice Freeport
Wednesday January 27, 2021 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Thursday January 28, 2021 7:40 PM 8:50 PM Practice Freeport
Saturday January 30, 2021 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Practice Freeport
Monday February 1, 2021 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Practice Newbridge
Wednesday February 3, 2021 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Thursday February 4, 2021 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Practice Newbridge
Saturday February 6, 2021 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Game Freeport vs. Gulls 15U AAA
Sunday February 7, 2021 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Game Freeport vs. PAL 16u AA
Wednesday February 10, 2021 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Friday February 12, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game The Rinx vs. PAL 16u AA
Saturday February 13, 2021 8:15 PM 9:45 PM Game Newbridge vs. Royals 15U AAA
Sunday February 14, 2021 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Game Freeport Recreational Center vs. LI Sharks
Monday February 15, 2021 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Practice Newbridge
Tuesday February 16, 2021 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Wednesday February 17, 2021 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Saturday February 20, 2021 8:30 PM 10:00 PM Game Dix Hills Ice Rink vs. LI Rebels 16u Milner
Sunday February 21, 2021 6:15 PM 7:45 PM Game Freeport vs. Gulls 15U AAA
Wednesday February 24, 2021 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Friday February 26, 2021 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Game Iceland vs. LI Sharks
Saturday February 27, 2021 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Game Newbridge vs. LI Sharks
Sunday February 28, 2021 5:05 PM 6:35 PM Game Dix Hills vs. LI REBELS
Monday March 1, 2021 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Game Newbridge vs. Mustangs 16U
Wednesday March 3, 2021 8:55 PM 10:25 PM Game Dix Hills Ice Rink vs. LI Rebels 16U AA
Saturday March 6, 2021 8:15 PM 9:45 PM Game Newbridge vs. LI Royals
Sunday March 7, 2021 9:15 PM 10:45 PM Game Freeport Recreational Center vs. EDGE
Monday March 8, 2021 8:45 PM 10:00 PM Game Freeport vs. EDGE
Wednesday March 10, 2021 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Thursday March 11, 2021 8:40 PM 10:10 PM Game Iceland vs. LI Sharks
Saturday March 13, 2021 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Game Cantiague Park vs. Nassau County
Sunday March 14, 2021 6:15 PM 7:45 PM Game Freeport vs. LI REBELS
Wednesday March 17, 2021 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Sunday March 21, 2021 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Game Freeport vs. Nassau County
Wednesday March 24, 2021 9:05 PM 10:15 PM Practice Freeport
Saturday March 27, 2021 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Game Freeport vs. LI REBELS
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.