Administration


Arrows Hockey is dedicated to providing its members the best possible experience and atmosphere to learn, develop, and compete in the sport of ice hockey.

Throughout all of our programs, from Learn-To-Play to our Travel Program, we promote progressive skill development, teamwork, and sportsmanship while also reinforcing the values of commitment, responsibility, and mentoring that will provide a solid foundation for our children both on and off the ice as they become young adults.

Board of Directors
Rob Albi President/Chairman, House League Administrator Rob_Albi@Arrowsyouthhockey.org 516-351-8562
Glen Yee Vice President/Director TheYees@aol.com 516-241-9238
Carol Oldmixon Secretary/Treasurer/Director Carol_Oldmixon@Arrowsyouthhockey.org 516-882-0446
Administrators/Coordinators
Mindy Cacciatore Scheduler MCScheduler@yahoo.com 516-384-5787
Christina Lynch Asst Scheduler cristina.m.freda@gmail.com 516-316-3161
Sandy Bobb Registrar JFJBobb@aol.com 516-647-7543
Jackie Lass Asst Registrar JLass1327@gmail.com 516-902-7332
Joseph Rizzo Merchandiser/Graphic Design JosephRizzo9@gmail.com 347-203-5906
Janine Terrono Asst Merchandiser JanineForman@yahoo.com 516-510-7087
Lori Pizzo Administrative Secretary JohnChrisBrian@yahoo.com 516-244-0544
Margaret Corrado Asst Administrative Secretary MargaretArrowsGM@gmail.com 718-404-5185
Michael Johnson Webmaster/Social Media MichaelJuiceJ@gmail.com 516-998-8684
Carol Ann Albi Fundraising Carol_Albi@Arrowsyouthhockey.org 516-317-8736
Diana Connor Asst Fundraising DianaConnor10@aol.com 516-242-5436
Victoria Vaykovich Grants vvayko@gmail.com 201-234-1316
Victoria Vaykovich Corporate Sponsorhip Administrator vvayko@gmail.com 201-234-1316
Diana Connor Corporate Sponsorhip Administrator DianaConnor10@aol.com 516-242-5436
Will Bodine ACE Coordinator/Hockey Director/Head of Discipline CoachBodine28@gmail.com 516-680-6509
Chris Joseph Team Startegist CJsph25@gmail.com 516-712-7087
John Cacciatore Coaching Coordinator/Player Development JCcoach42@yahoo.com 516-316-2377
Spiros Markopoulos Team Development/PEP Markopoulos92@gmail.com 516-661-6547
Pat Braglia Team Development/PEP Braggs6@Verizon.net 516-987-8439
Chris Testa Goalie Training testa.netminderselite@gmail.com 516-690-3163
Skate 2 Score Skills Training skate2score@gmail.com 516-384-5787
Freddy Mihelson Off Ice Trainer FreddyVin@hotmail.com 347-242-4957
Sal Sacco Financial Advisor SalSacco05@gmail.com
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.