Administration


Arrows Hockey is dedicated to providing its members the best possible experience and atmosphere to learn, develop, and compete in the sport of ice hockey.

Throughout all of our programs, from Learn-To-Play to our Travel Program, we promote progressive skill development, teamwork, and sportsmanship while also reinforcing the values of commitment, responsibility, and mentoring that will provide a solid foundation for our children both on and off the ice as they become young adults.



Rob Albi President/Chairman, House League Administrator Rob_Albi@Arrowsyouthhockey.org 516-351-8562
Glen Yee Vice President/Director TheYees@aol.com 516-241-9238
Carol Oldmixon Secretary/Treasurer/Director Carol_Oldmixon@Arrowsyouthhockey.org 516-882-0446



Mindy Cacciatore Scheduler MCScheduler@yahoo.com 516-384-5787
Barbara LaGalia Assistant Scheduler BarbaraLaGalia@gmail.com 917-670-9357
Sandy Bobb Registrar JFJBobb@aol.com 516-647-7543
Jeanine Fenn Assistant Registrar JeanineFenn@yahoo.com 516-351-0796
Joseph Rizzo Merchandiser/Graphic Design JosephRizzo9@gmail.com 347-203-5906
Deana Soderlund Assistant Merchandiser 11ublkarrgm@gmail.com 646-522-1558
Lori Pizzo Administartive Secretary JohnChrisBrian@yahoo.com 516-244-0544
Nicole DiPaolo Assistant Administrative Secretary Nicoleshere8@aol.com 516-695-6179
Michael Johnson Webmaster MichaelJuiceJ@gmail.com 516-998-8684
Carol Ann Albi Fundraising Carol_Albi@Arrowsyouthhockey.org 516-317-8736
Sheri Snow Fundraising Assistant teachtaz2@gmail.com 516-521-4661
David LaGalia Grants DLaGalia@yahoo.com 917-575-9614
Rob Suarez Corporate Sponsorhip Administrator RCSMLS29@gmail.com 516-384-6418
Will Bodine ACE Coordinator/Team Development/Head of Discipline CoachBodine28@gmail.com 516-680-6509
John Cacciatore Coaching Coordinator/Player Development JCcoach42@yahoo.com 516-316-2377
Spiros Markopoulos Team Development/PEP Markopoulos92@gmail.com 516-661-6547
Pat Braglia Team Development/PEP Braggs6@Verizon.net 516-987-8439
Chris Testa Goalie Training testa.netminderselite@gmail.com 516-690-3163
Skate 2 Score Skills Training skate2score@gmail.com 516-384-5787
Freddy Mihelson Off Ice Trainer FreddyVin@hotmail.com 347-242-4957
Sal Sacco Financial Advisor SalSacco05@gmail.com  


Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.