Administration


Arrows Hockey is dedicated to providing its members the best possible experience and atmosphere to learn, develop, and compete in the sport of ice hockey.

Throughout all of our programs, from Learn-To-Play to our Travel Program, we promote progressive skill development, teamwork, and sportsmanship while also reinforcing the values of commitment, responsibility, and mentoring that will provide a solid foundation for our children both on and off the ice as they become young adults.



   
Rob Albi President/Chairman, House League Administrator Rob_Albi@Arrowsyouthhockey.org 516-351-8562
Glen Yee Vice President/Director TheYees@aol.com 516-241-9238
Carol Oldmixon Secretary/Treasurer/Director Carol_Oldmixon@Arrowsyouthhockey.org 516-882-0446



Mindy Cacciatore Scheduler MCScheduler@yahoo.com 516-384-5787
Barbara LaGalia Assistant Scheduler BarbaraLaGalia@gmail.com 917-670-9357
Sandy Bobb Registrar JFJBobb@aol.com 516-647-7543
Bruce Sasson Assistant Registrar, Information Distribution Bruce_Sasson@Arrowsyouthhockey.org 516-578-5779
Melissa Cruz Merchandiser Melissa_Cruz@Arrowsyouthhockey.org 516-369-4277
Joseph Rizzo Assistant Merchandiser JosephRizzo9@gmail.com 347-203-5906
Lori Pizzo Administartive Secretary JohnChrisBrian@yahoo.com 516-244-0544
Nicole DiPaolo Assistant Administrative Secretary Nicoleshere8@aol.com 516-695-6179
Michael Johnson Webmaster MichaelJuiceJ@gmail.com 516-998-8684
Shannon Montuori Graphic Design Shannon_Montuori@arrowsyouthhockey.org 516-582-7210
Chris Schwenker Publicist, ADM Assistant, House League Administrator Chris_Schwenker@Arrowsyouthhockey.org 516-790-5378
Chris Joseph On Ice House League Administrator CJsph25@gmail.com 516-712-7087
Carol Ann Albi Fundraising Carol_Albi@Arrowsyouthhockey.org 516-317-8736
Carmella Vetere Fundraising Assistant Carmella_Vetere@arrowsyouthhockey.org 516-351-0180
David LaGalia Grants/Corporate Sponsorship Administrator DLaGalia@yahoo.com 917-575-9614
Paul Scaccia Assistant Corporate Sponsorhip Administrator PScaccia@verizon.net 516-527-7162
Rob Suarez Assistant Corporate Sponsorhip Administrator RCSMLS29@gmail.com 516-384-6418
Will Bodine ACE Coordinator/Team Development/Head of Discipline CoachBodine28@gmail.com 516-680-6509
John Cacciatore Coaching Coordinator/Player Development JCcoach42@yahoo.com 516-316-2377
Karen Dominguez Legal Advisor KSaab@goldbergsegalla.com 516-318-5456
Sal Sacco Financial Advisor SalSacco05@gmail.com  
John LaRochester Health Administrator GM@FSCHockey.com 516-607-1888
Development      
Freddy Mihelson Off Ice Trainer FreddyVin@hotmail.com 347-242-4957


Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.