Fall 2020-21

8U White


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Saturday September 12, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Sunday September 13, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday September 14, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday September 19, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday September 21, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday September 26, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Sunday September 27, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday October 3, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday October 5, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday October 10, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Sunday October 11, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday October 12, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday October 17, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday October 19, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday October 24, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Sunday October 25, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday October 26, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday October 31, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday November 2, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday November 7, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Sunday November 8, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday November 9, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday November 14, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday November 16, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday November 21, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Sunday November 22, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday November 23, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday November 28, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday November 30, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday December 5, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday December 7, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday December 12, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Sunday December 13, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday December 14, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday December 19, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday December 26, 2020 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Sunday December 27, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday December 28, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday January 2, 2021 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday January 4, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday January 9, 2021 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Sunday January 10, 2021 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday January 11, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday January 16, 2021 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday January 18, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday January 23, 2021 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Sunday January 24, 2021 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday January 25, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday January 30, 2021 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday February 1, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday February 6, 2021 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Green8U Orange
Sunday February 7, 2021 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday February 8, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday February 13, 2021 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday February 15, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday February 20, 2021 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Sunday February 21, 2021 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday February 22, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday February 27, 2021 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday March 1, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday March 6, 2021 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Sunday March 7, 2021 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday March 8, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday March 13, 2021 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday March 15, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday March 20, 2021 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Sunday March 21, 2021 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday March 22, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Saturday March 27, 2021 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Monday March 29, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport 8U Orange
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.