Travel Season 2021-22

8U Blue


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Wednesday September 8, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
  Wednesday September 8, 2021 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Meeting Freeport Recreation Center Ice Rink
Thursday September 9, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Skills 10u Silver 10UA Silver, 8U Red
  Sunday September 12, 2021 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Freeport vs. 8u red
Wednesday September 15, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday September 16, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday September 18, 2021 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Freeport vs. Sharks
Saturday September 18, 2021 9:40 AM 10:40 AM Game Dix Hills Ice Rink vs. LI Rebels
Sunday September 19, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Aviator Sports & Events Center vs. aviator
Wednesday September 22, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday September 23, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday September 25, 2021 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Long Beach Municipal Ice Arena vs. Long Beach
Sunday September 26, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Freeport vs. aviators
Wednesday September 29, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday September 30, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday October 2, 2021 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Game Abe Stark Sports Center vs. prestige
Sunday October 3, 2021 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Freeport vs. Long Beach
Wednesday October 6, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday October 7, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Skills 10u Silver 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday October 9, 2021 8:55 AM 9:55 AM Game Freeport Recreation Center Ice Rink vs. Enforcers
Sunday October 10, 2021 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Freeport vs. LI Gulls
Wednesday October 13, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday October 14, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday October 16, 2021 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Freeport vs. WHO-Westchester
Sunday October 17, 2021 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Game Dix Hills Ice Rink vs. LI Rebels
Wednesday October 20, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday October 21, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
  Saturday October 23, 2021 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Other Freeport Recreation Center Ice Rink
  Sunday October 24, 2021 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Other Freeport Recreation Center Ice Rink
Sunday October 24, 2021 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Freeport vs. LI Rebels
Wednesday October 27, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday October 28, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday October 30, 2021 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Practice Freeport 8U White
Wednesday November 3, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday November 4, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Skills 10u SIlver 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday November 6, 2021 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Practice Freeport 8U Pink
Sunday November 7, 2021 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Game Dix Hills Ice Rink vs. LI Rebels
Wednesday November 10, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday November 11, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Friday November 12, 2021 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Game Iceland vs. Sharks
Saturday November 13, 2021 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Freeport vs. Whalers
Sunday November 14, 2021 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Game Dix Hills Ice Rink vs. LI Rebels
Wednesday November 17, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday November 18, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday November 20, 2021 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game Long Island Sports Hub vs. LI Gulls
Sunday November 21, 2021 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Practice Freeport 8U Red
Wednesday November 24, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Wednesday December 1, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday December 2, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Skills 10u Silver 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday December 4, 2021 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Game Southampton Ice Rink vs. Peconic Wildcats
Sunday December 5, 2021 6:45 AM 7:45 AM Game Newbridge vs. LI Rebels
Wednesday December 8, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday December 9, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday December 11, 2021 7:45 AM 8:45 AM Game Long Island Sports Hub vs. Whalers
Sunday December 12, 2021 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Freeport vs. Enforcers
Wednesday December 15, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Friday December 17, 2021 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Game Iceland vs.
Sunday December 19, 2021 6:45 AM 7:45 AM Game Newbridge vs. prestige
Wednesday December 22, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday December 23, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Sunday December 26, 2021 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Freeport vs. LI Gulls
Wednesday December 29, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday December 30, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Sunday January 2, 2022 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game E J Murray Memorial Skating Center vs. WHO-Westchester
Wednesday January 5, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday January 6, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Skills 10u Silver 10UA Silver, 8U Red
  Friday January 7, 2022 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Game York vs. Avalanche Express
  Saturday January 8, 2022 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Game York vs. Avalanche Express
  Sunday January 9, 2022 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Game York vs. Avalanche Express
Sunday January 9, 2022 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Practice Freeport 8U Red
Wednesday January 12, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday January 13, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday January 15, 2022 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Practice Freeport 8U Red
Sunday January 16, 2022 9:50 AM 10:50 AM Game Palisades Center Ice Rink vs. Jamboree
Wednesday January 19, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday January 20, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday January 22, 2022 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Palisades Center Ice Rink vs. Palisades Predators
Sunday January 23, 2022 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Freeport vs. LI Rebels
Tuesday January 25, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Other UBS Arena
Wednesday January 26, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday January 27, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday January 29, 2022 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Freeport vs. Vipers
  Sunday January 30, 2022 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Game Old Bridge Ice Arena vs. Old Bridge
Wednesday February 2, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday February 3, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Skills 10u Silver 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday February 5, 2022 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Dix Hills Ice Rink vs. LI Rebels
Sunday February 6, 2022 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Freeport vs. Sharks
Wednesday February 9, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday February 10, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday February 12, 2022 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Freeport vs. LI Edge
Wednesday February 16, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday February 17, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
  Saturday February 19, 2022 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Game Hershey vs. Presidents Day Hershey
  Sunday February 20, 2022 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Game Hershey vs. Presidents Day Hershey
Sunday February 20, 2022 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Practice Freeport 8U Red
  Monday February 21, 2022 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Game Hershey vs. Presidents Day Hershey
Wednesday February 23, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday February 24, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Saturday February 26, 2022 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Game Freeport vs. Peconic Wildcats
Sunday February 27, 2022 7:10 AM 8:10 AM Game Westchester Skating Academy vs. Vipers
Wednesday March 2, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 8U Pink, 8U White, 8U Red
Thursday March 3, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Freeport Practice 10UA Silver, 8U Red
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.