Travel Season 2024-25

12U AAA Minor


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Sunday April 7, 2024 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Extra-Practice Town of Oyster Bay Ice Skating Center
Saturday April 20, 2024 6:00 PM 7:45 PM Extra-Practice Town of Oyster Bay Ice Skating Center
Wednesday April 24, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Freeport Recreation Center
Wednesday May 1, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Friday May 10, 2024 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice BETHPAGE PRACTICE 12U Green Elite
Sunday May 19, 2024 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice BETHPAGE PRACTICE
Wednesday May 22, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Wednesday May 29, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Tuesday June 4, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Monday June 10, 2024 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 12U Silver Elite
Tuesday June 11, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Tuesday June 18, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 10U AAA Major
Wednesday June 26, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Wednesday July 3, 2024 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Monday July 8, 2024 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 14U Green Elite
Monday July 15, 2024 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 14U Green Elite
Monday July 22, 2024 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 14U Green Elite
Monday July 29, 2024 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 14U Green Elite
Monday August 5, 2024 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 14U Green Elite
Monday August 12, 2024 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 14U Green Elite
Wednesday August 21, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 14U Green Elite
Friday August 23, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 14U Green Elite
Monday August 26, 2024 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 14U Green Elite
Wednesday August 28, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 14U Green Elite
Wednesday September 4, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Sunday September 8, 2024 11:15 AM 12:45 PM Practice Freeport GAME
Monday September 9, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 10U AAA Minor
Wednesday September 11, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Friday September 13, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE
Saturday September 14, 2024 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Game Newbridge GAME vs. AVALANCHE
  Sunday September 15, 2024 1:45 PM 2:45 PM Game Ice House @ AVALANCHE
Monday September 16, 2024 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice Aviator PRACTICE
Wednesday September 18, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday September 21, 2024 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Game Freeport GAME vs. NYCHC
Sunday September 22, 2024 8:00 AM 9:20 AM Game Freeport GAME vs. UTICA COMETS
Sunday September 22, 2024 1:45 PM 3:05 PM Game Aviator GAME vs. UTICA COMETS
Monday September 23, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Wednesday September 25, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Sunday September 29, 2024 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Game Freeport GAME vs. CJR
Monday September 30, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 10U AAA Minor
Wednesday October 2, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday October 5, 2024 11:00 AM 12:15 PM Game Newington Arena @ CT CHIEFS
Saturday October 5, 2024 3:00 PM 4:15 PM Game Newington Arena @ CT CHIEFS
Sunday October 6, 2024 8:00 AM 9:20 AM Practice Freeport GAME
Monday October 7, 2024 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice Aviator PRACTICE
Wednesday October 9, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday October 12, 2024 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Game Freeport GAME vs. PAL JR ISLANDERS
Sunday October 13, 2024 1:00 PM 2:15 PM Game Chelsea Piers Athletic Club @ CJR
Sunday October 13, 2024 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Game Stamford Twin Rinks @ CJR
Monday October 14, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Wednesday October 16, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday October 19, 2024 11:30 AM 1:00 PM Game Freeport GAME vs. REVOLUTION
Saturday October 19, 2024 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Game Freeport GAME vs. REVOLUTION
Sunday October 20, 2024 9:35 AM 11:00 AM Game Freeport GAME vs. RED BANK GENERALS
Monday October 21, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 10U AAA Minor
Wednesday October 23, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday October 26, 2024 8:15 AM 9:45 AM Practice Newbridge GAME
Sunday October 27, 2024 12:15 PM 1:35 PM Game Aviator GAME vs. PBK
Sunday October 27, 2024 3:15 PM 4:35 PM Game Aviator GAME vs. PBK
Monday October 28, 2024 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice Aviator PRACTICE
Wednesday October 30, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Sunday November 3, 2024 12:15 PM 1:35 PM Game Aviator GAME vs. FLYERS ELITE
Sunday November 3, 2024 3:15 PM 4:35 PM Game Aviator GAME vs. FLYERS ELITE
Monday November 4, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Wednesday November 6, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Sunday November 10, 2024 8:00 AM 9:20 AM Practice Freeport GAME
Monday November 11, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 10U AAA Minor
Wednesday November 13, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday November 16, 2024 TBD TBD Other Connecticut
Sunday November 17, 2024 TBD TBD Other Connecticut
Monday November 18, 2024 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice Aviator PRACTICE
Wednesday November 20, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday November 23, 2024 11:30 AM 1:00 PM Game Freeport GAME vs. XPRESS
Sunday November 24, 2024 9:45 AM 11:00 AM Game Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY @ CP DYANMO
Sunday November 24, 2024 12:45 PM 2:00 PM Game Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY @ CP DYNAMO
Monday November 25, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Wednesday November 27, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Sunday December 1, 2024 11:30 AM 12:45 PM Game The Red Bank Armory Ice Complex @ RED BANK
Monday December 2, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 10U AAA Minor
Wednesday December 4, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday December 7, 2024 2:10 PM 3:25 PM Game Brewster Ice Arena @ XPRESS
Sunday December 8, 2024 2:40 PM 3:55 PM Game Bridgewater Sports Arena @ ROCKETS
Monday December 9, 2024 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice Aviator PRACTICE
Wednesday December 11, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday December 14, 2024 TBD TBD Other Hershey
Sunday December 15, 2024 TBD TBD Other Hershey
Monday December 16, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Wednesday December 18, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday December 21, 2024 11:30 AM 12:45 PM Game City Ice Pavilion @ NYCHC
Sunday December 22, 2024 8:30 AM 9:45 AM Game Ice Works @ GULLS
Monday December 23, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 10U AAA Minor
Saturday December 28, 2024 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Practice Freeport GAME
Monday December 30, 2024 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice Aviator PRACTICE
Saturday January 4, 2025 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Practice Freeport GAME
Monday January 6, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Wednesday January 8, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday January 11, 2025 8:15 AM 9:45 AM Game Newbridge GAME vs. GULLS
Sunday January 12, 2025 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Game The Red Bank Armory Ice Complex @ RED BANK
Monday January 13, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 10U AAA Minor
Wednesday January 15, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday January 18, 2025 TBD TBD Other TBD
Sunday January 19, 2025 TBD TBD Other TBD
Sunday January 19, 2025 8:00 AM 9:20 AM Practice Freeport GAME
Monday January 20, 2025 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice Aviator PRACTICE
Wednesday January 22, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday January 25, 2025 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Game Newbridge GAME vs. NYCHC
Monday January 27, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Wednesday January 29, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday February 1, 2025 6:40 PM 7:55 PM Game Ice World @ TEAM MARYLAND
Sunday February 2, 2025 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Game Ice World @ TEAM MARYLAND
Monday February 3, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 10U AAA Minor
Wednesday February 5, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday February 8, 2025 7:45 PM 9:00 PM Game Ice Works @ PAL JR ISLANDERS
Sunday February 9, 2025 1:20 PM 2:35 PM Game The Rinx @ PAL JR ISLANDERS
Monday February 10, 2025 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice Aviator PRACTICE
Wednesday February 12, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday February 15, 2025 8:15 AM 9:45 AM Practice Newbridge GAME
Monday February 17, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 12U AAA Major
Wednesday February 19, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Sunday February 23, 2025 8:00 AM 9:20 AM Practice Freeport GAME
Monday February 24, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Freeport PRACTICE 10U AAA Minor
Wednesday February 26, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Newbridge PRACTICE 13U AAA Pure
Saturday March 1, 2025 TBD TBD Other TBD
Sunday March 2, 2025 TBD TBD Other TBD
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.